Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy Recognizes Faculty and Staff for Outstanding Performance

Published : Tuesday, May 15, 2018 | 2:20 PM

Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy (FSHA) recognized eight faculty and staff members for their outstanding performance during the 2017-18 school year by awarding them each the Distinguished Employee Award. Award recipients were chosen by Sr. Carolyn McCormack, O.P., president, and Sr. Celeste Botello, O.P., principal, from nominations made by department chairs and other employees.

This year’s recipients include:

Liz Krider – honors scientific research
Kathy Desmond – academic dean
Gina Sandoval – administrative assistant
Kristina Ortega – religion teacher and department chair
Drew Eisenstein – English teacher
Bridgit Johnston – admissions
Janis Tista – business office
Heather Kent – visual arts teacher

Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy, 440 Saint Katherine Drive, La Cañada Flintridge, (626) 685-8500 or visit www.fsha.org.








blog comments powered by Disqus