LA County Office of Education - Celebrates Educational Excellence

Published : Tuesday, May 29, 2018 | 2:10 PM

The 16 L.A. County winners of the coveted Golden Bell Award from the California School Boards Association were honored by LACOE at a recognition dinner held May 17.

Click here to watch videos of each award-winning program.

Congratulations to the award-winning districts: ABC, Baldwin Park, Downey, El Monte Union, Glendale, Little Lake City, Lowell Joint, Norwalk La Mirada, Paramount, Rowland, San Marino, South Whittier, Walnut Valley, Westside Union and Whittier City.

For more information, visit






blog comments powered by Disqus