Meet Clairbourn School's Newly Elected Student Council Class Representatives

Published : Friday, September 8, 2017 | 2:39 PM

Meet Clairbourn School’s newly elected Student Council Class Representatives for the Fall of 2017! Sixth-graders Emily B. and Christian M., seventh-graders Aaron C. and Emily W., and eighth-graders Mia C. and Jeffrey R. were elected to the council today and join Isabel C., Secretary, Kennedy K., Treasurer, Elise D., Vice President, and Colin M., President. The school appreciate all the students who ran for the election and thank them for their willingness to serve Clairbourn School!

Clairbourn School, 8400 Huntington Drive, San Gabriel, (626) 286-3108 or visit





blog comments powered by Disqus